Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

♪☆\(^0^\) ♪(/^-^)/☆♪

Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Greetings from the only BJD Owner in Samar
What are you working on today? EmptyWed Oct 07, 2015 11:13 am by sadisticwonderlust07

» Greetings from the only BJD Owner in Samar
What are you working on today? EmptyWed Oct 07, 2015 11:08 am by sadisticwonderlust07

» Hi guys! Another newbie here
What are you working on today? EmptyThu Jul 23, 2015 12:59 pm by ohlookapigeon

» What you have been thru after you started this hobby?
What are you working on today? EmptyWed Jul 22, 2015 6:49 am by ohlookapigeon

» Halloween dollmeet/party.
What are you working on today? EmptyWed Jun 10, 2015 6:09 pm by nightcat82

» Mako Eyes Gallery
What are you working on today? EmptyTue May 05, 2015 9:52 pm by PinkyDolphen

» Hi there. I'm here :)
What are you working on today? EmptyFri Dec 05, 2014 7:47 am by Kein

» Boo~!!! It's Halloween (2014) time! >:D
What are you working on today? EmptyFri Oct 31, 2014 8:00 pm by trirose

» Our First Ever Swap
What are you working on today? EmptyWed Oct 08, 2014 7:51 am by shiatar

July 2024
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun

Calendar Calendar

You are not connected. Please login or register

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1What are you working on today? Empty What are you working on today? Mon Aug 13, 2012 6:43 pm

syntheticality

syntheticality
I know there are a few members who either do their own faceups/bodyblushing/mods or are learning to do them.
Share your progress here!

First faceups, twenty-first faceups, it doesn't matter, show the rest of us how far you've come!

http://princelingdoll.tumblr.com

2What are you working on today? Empty Re: What are you working on today? Mon Aug 13, 2012 6:48 pm

syntheticality

syntheticality
Just to get us started...
Here's my first x__x