Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

♪☆\(^0^\) ♪(/^-^)/☆♪

Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Greetings from the only BJD Owner in Samar
Eye sockets? EmptyWed Oct 07, 2015 11:13 am by sadisticwonderlust07

» Greetings from the only BJD Owner in Samar
Eye sockets? EmptyWed Oct 07, 2015 11:08 am by sadisticwonderlust07

» Hi guys! Another newbie here
Eye sockets? EmptyThu Jul 23, 2015 12:59 pm by ohlookapigeon

» What you have been thru after you started this hobby?
Eye sockets? EmptyWed Jul 22, 2015 6:49 am by ohlookapigeon

» Halloween dollmeet/party.
Eye sockets? EmptyWed Jun 10, 2015 6:09 pm by nightcat82

» Mako Eyes Gallery
Eye sockets? EmptyTue May 05, 2015 9:52 pm by PinkyDolphen

» Hi there. I'm here :)
Eye sockets? EmptyFri Dec 05, 2014 7:47 am by Kein

» Boo~!!! It's Halloween (2014) time! >:D
Eye sockets? EmptyFri Oct 31, 2014 8:00 pm by trirose

» Our First Ever Swap
Eye sockets? EmptyWed Oct 08, 2014 7:51 am by shiatar

July 2024
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun

Calendar Calendar

You are not connected. Please login or register

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Eye sockets? Empty Eye sockets? Mon Jun 25, 2012 10:52 am

yuelan

yuelan
I hope I'm posting at the correct place?

I've been meaning to ask this since forever, but kinda got lazy/forgot and all that... ;; *coughs* Here's my problem.

It seems that my doll is a little special in that he has eye sockets and on his official website, it's stated that he wears Acrylic eyes, 14mm. I missed out on that detail and got him 14mm glass eyes instead and now his eyes doesn't seem to fit into the sockets properly. Like, there's some distance between the the eyeball and the back of the face. It makes it a little hard to see his eyes? The eye socket looks like this:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/silent_wind/5248036621/